We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

erothyme soulfiya mix 2016

by Erothyme

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price




An hour-long continuous all-original mix of some of my most soulful original jams from over the past several years - also an opportunity to show off some of the keyboard parts that have been developing at my live shows over that time, as well as talkbox parts that have been developing since I got my talkbox three months ago.

Please consider donating, to help me survive the winter and finish the next album!

- -- Tracklist -- -
[with the year each song was started,
since it seems they are never really done]
1 - Golden Gates [2010]
2 - People Gonna Have Their Time [2016]
3 - Let's Take It Slow [2012]
4 - letstalkboxsoongottarun [2013]
5 - Connectorbit [2012]
6 - Keys to the Kingdom [2011]
7 - Vividly [2016]
8 - Chasing Butterflies [2011]
9 - Coursing Grace [2012]
10 - Graced for a Moment [2014]
11 - Opalescent Iris [2015]
12 - Ghost Notes [2015]
13 - Resound Perennial [2008]


released December 23, 2016




Erothyme Colorado

The Erothyme sound is a majestic blend of overblown hyperbole and meaningless adjectives that actually have nothing to do with music. His tracks land in your ear like a dolphin gracefully diving into the surface of the ocean after doing a triple backflip in front of the setting sun. Some people think that Erothyme doesn't be like he is, but he do. ... more

contact / help

Contact Erothyme

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like Erothyme, you may also like: